Dr. Qizhen Zhu  (lecture and abstract submission), e-mail:,

Tel: +86-13910853347

Dr. Ning Qiao (registration and accommodation), e-mail:,

Tel: +86-15201527849

Committee of the Conference (in alphabetical order by surname)

Conference Chairs:
  Yury Gogotsi, Drexel University and Jilin University
  Bin Xu, Beijing University of Chemical Technology

International Advisory Board
  Babak Anasori, Drexel University, United States
  Feng Wang, Beijing University of Chemical Technology, China
  Husam N. Alshareef, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia
  Michel W. Barsoum, Drexel University, United States
  M. Saiful Islam, University of Bath, UK
  Hee Tae Jung, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
  Mikhael Levi, Bar Ilan University, Israel
  Michael Naguib, Tulane University, United States
  Shizhang Qiao, University of Adelaide, Australia
  Joselito Razal, Deakin University, Australia
  Patrice Simon, Paul Sabatier University, Toulouse, France
  Guoxiu Wang, University of Technology, Sydney, Australia
  Atsuo Yamada, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Local Advisory Board